Testimonial Star Rating - 1062970
by Ryan Witzke - 6/14/2019
Great customer service. Fast and helpful
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1053716
by John McLaughlin - 6/4/2019
Good guys to work with
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1035692
by Mellisa Cayce - 5/18/2019
My credit isn't the best but these guys got me into my new car and was super friendly!! I definitely recommend this pla e if you are looking for a nice car!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1034120
by Dawn Krousie - 5/16/2019
Friendly and honest. Clean dealership.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1032838
by Tony Darts - 5/15/2019
This was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I have ever made. Adam and Glenn are great to work with, the selection was great and the price was unbeatable! Keep up the great work guys and I will see you for the next purchase too!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1021836
by Amber Donaldson - 5/3/2019
This was the smoothest, easiest car buying experience I’ve ever been through. I would definitely recommend them!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1011928
by Gary Burt - 4/27/2019
I would like to thank adam and Glenn for helping me get into my awesome jeep commander i would definitely send people to them they treat people with the utmost respect i will be going back to kroll for my next vehicle thank you guys for everything
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 960386
by Theresa Baker - 3/20/2019
Adam and Glenn are the bomb! I found my new to me vehicle on line. Adam promptly responded. I arrived for my 11 am appointment. They were professional and asked a few questions. They pulled the car right up. Copied my licence and I was on my test drive in under 5 minutes. Car was clean and well maintained. While I drove, their mechanic evaluated my trade in. When I got back, they offered a fair trade in amount. I drove to the bank to finalize the loan and got them a check. In all this process took about an hour thirty. A year ago I had thouhht about doing what I did today with a major dealer in town. I spent an hour and thirty or longer and never even got to test drive a single vehicle. Kroll treated me with respect, including respecting my time. Need a new vehicle, you can't go wrong with Adam and Glenn at Kroll.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 957686
by Anthony L. Diewold - 3/17/2019
We had a great experience purchasing our new truck at Kroll Auto. Adam thoroughly answered all of our questions before we drove two hours to finalize and pick it up. The purchasing process went quickly and smoothly. Thanks Adam!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 941902
by Clint Campbell - 2/25/2019
AFFORDABLE AND RESPECTFUL. When my wife and I got there and went inside I got greeted with a smile and a hand shake. They both asked how we were doing. They listened to what I had to say on what I would like and could afford. They said I have the right one for you 2005 Ford f150. I fell in love with it, the truck is very clean and drives nice. I was looking around and all the vehicles in the lot were very clean looking. I did not find anything wrong with the Ford so now it's in my drive way! thank you both for very good service. Never once tried to go above our budget and they were very real when discussing vehicles, pricing and work they've done to vehicles. They have an amazing warranty and offer oil changes routinely for approx $15. This is a place I will return to in the future!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 941903
by Adam Wright - 2/22/2019
Adam and Glen are two of the best I've dealt with in recent years when it came to purchasing a new car. Excellent service and even better communication when it came to outlining how they would get me into a car. Once I selected the car, it took less than 2 hours to have finance and out the door. Would recommend Kroll Auto to all friends and family. Thanks again for the help and assistance in getting me into my new car.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 905718
by Nahara Rayne - 1/22/2019
Amazing!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 894119
by kevin nichting - 1/5/2019
Top notch service!! The buying experience was fast and easy. My salesman Adam worked very hard to find the truck I was looking for and made sure the vehicle had no issues. They also have in house financing. I would personally recommend anyone looking for a new/used vehicle to give Kroll Auto Sales a call!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 893609
by Jenn Warren-Collison - 1/4/2019
Adam and Glen are great to work with. They treat you with respect and got me set up with a greatclean van.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 831304
by Kara Christensen - 10/23/2018
I was more than happy with my experience working with Kroll Auto! Glenn delivered excellent customer service, he was knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to find me the perfect car. Happy customer here, I highly reccomend Kroll!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 816501
by Scott Wilson - 10/9/2018
One of the easiest buying experience I've ever had. Fair price on a quality used car. Excellent service! Thanks Glenn and Adam
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 802585
by Trisha Postell - 9/21/2018
Adam and glen are easy to work with and are very friendly thanks for helping me get my car would absolutely recommend you
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 795691
by Caleb Jacobi - 9/13/2018
Adam and his staff went above and beyond in helping me find a new car. Great service, great selection, great price - I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to give Kroll Auto a look!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 747616
by Maria Cigrand - 8/1/2018
They cut straight to the chase. Very professional too. Definately a place to go if you want a nice ride.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 733578
by PJ McInerney - 7/28/2018
Great car buying experience! Customer service was top notch! If you can't get a loan somewhere else, they finance in house too!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 729734
by Bradley Christensen - 7/17/2018
If you are looking for a good experience buying a car, I highly recommend Kroll auto sales. I was impressed with the quality to choose from and the easy hassle free process. When I need a car again Kroll will be the place
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 715484
by Marissa Bormann - 7/16/2018
Amazing to work with! If they don’t have it, they will find it for you!! 5++
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 715872
by Casey McLane - 7/11/2018
These guys are AWESOME!! They went above and beyond and found what I was looking for!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 719180
by Joshua Furman - 7/9/2018
The crew at Kroll was amazing. I stopped in on a Wednesday to inquire about a used car and Thursday drove off the lot in car. They were able to work with me despite my credit. I would definitely continue to buy from them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 739267
by Connor McBryde - 6/27/2018
Great customer service even after the sale. It's been 6 months and the car I bought has no problems despite buying used at 90,000 miles. Will definitely check out Kroll's inventory when looking for another car
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 832492
by Krystl Verrengia - 6/26/2018
The following reasons are support for the 5-star rating: 1) Adam was very welcoming and understanding of all questions asked about the car. 2) Kroll auto doesn't even open till 10a and he met with me at 9a. 3) He was patient with the process of having to wait till I was able to meet with my loan advisor at my bank. 4) He called me after the first weekend of having the car to see how it was so far. 5) Charges for labor while working on a car are lower than all other places. 6) Kroll auto is a small local business. He has experience within the large car sale corporations and knows the inside of their process; in other words, he's not out to rip customers off. I feel VERY uncomfortable at the larger places with all of their waiting and trying to be sneaky and I didn't feel that way at Kroll auto; in fact, the process was simple and didn't take that long at all.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1035693
by hayden hilliker - 6/22/2018
Love this place and the guys there are awesome to deal with! Great cars for great prices! If you want a nice ride, Roll with Kroll!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 701191
by Tim Hoffman - 6/17/2018
Best car buying experience I’ve had by far. Not even close! We knew what we wanted and were there with three children for less than an hour. It would have been sooner but we test drove three cars in case we changed our minds. I recommend this to everyone fast, easy, & friendly experience.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756107
by Elizabeth Zaruba - 5/30/2018
I had a very great car buying experience with these gentlemen! They were very friendly,knowledgeable,and have very nice cars at a reasonable price!...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 662171
by Elizabeth Zaruba - 5/30/2018
I had an amazing car buying experience with these gentlemen! They were all very friendly, knowledgeable, and offer very nice vehicles at a reasonable price! May God Bless you in this new adventure!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 676603
by Frericks Family - 5/22/2018
Very nice people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 646098
by Dawn MacLennan - 5/14/2018
This was the easiest, most low-stress, low-pressure car purchase I’ve made. Vehicles are priced extremely reasonable. Adam and Glenn are very pleasant to work with. Adam made it very easy by working directly with my bank to make the transaction as smooth as possible. I would definitely recommend doing business with Kroll Auto Sales and wouldn’t hesitate to send my friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1024513
by Danielle Ashley - 4/27/2018
Iv'e had the pleasure of working with Adam Kroll every day as a former co worker and have seen day in and day out how committed he is to helping his...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 624918
by Sioux-z Snow Fly - 4/18/2018
These guys are awesome! Very helpful, straight forward, amazing staff and customer service.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 625776
by Sarek Simpson - 4/18/2018
Great dealer. Worked with my work history even though I started a new job. Didn't damage my already low credit score and had low start up payments. Really friendly owner and workers. Not fake friendly but legitimate. Would recommend as long as you know you can handle payments.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756105
by Matt Hoerschelmann - 4/17/2018
Adam and his team made our recent purchase the easiest and best vehicle buying experience We’ve ever had. They’re great to work with, they exceeded...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 623433
by Matt H. - 4/16/2018
Kroll Auto is the only place to go for your next vehicle! Adam and his team are awesome, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. They also get you the best price compared to any other dealer. Thank you Kroll Auto!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 632954
by Jamie Schmidt - 4/14/2018
Glenn and Adam were polite, knowledgeable, and great to deal with. They let us drive the cars we were interested in and didn't pressure us to buy anything. I would highly recommend them. We found a great car for a great price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 621911
by Matthew Hoerschelmann - 4/13/2018
Kroll Auto was awesome to work with! They got me the exact vehicle I was looking for at my exact price point, no hassles from this trustworthy and professional group. I highly recommend you check them out for your next vehicle purchase!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 618446
by Glenn Mcclintic - 4/10/2018
Absolutely top notch customer service. Mostly 1 owner vehicles with low miles that are priced as competitively as anyone in town.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756104
by Kelli Zachmeyer - 3/18/2018
After 11 hours of driving, and 4 test drives later, Adam found the perfect car for us. He knew what we would want before we did! It was so simple and...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 612089
by kelli zachmeyer - 3/15/2018
Amazing experience here. We drove 11 hours looking for a vehicle. Called Adam and he sent us home in a new vehicle we love within a half hour of arriving!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756103
by Janene Schneden - 3/9/2018
Best car buying experience I have ever had when purchasing a vehicle!! Adam was very professional and very knowledgeable in the business. I would...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 947154
by lifetime 247365 - 3/6/2018
When I came to there lot the thing I was impressed with the most was their quality selection. It wasn't huge but each car felt personally taken car of very clean and stylish. I loved the small dealership vibe no pushy sales I will definitely be back to buy again in the future.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 525126
by Katie Muller - 2/19/2018
Great experience, fantastic customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 522678
by Katie Muller - 2/15/2018
Found exactly what I was looking for, great price, excellent customer service - great experience!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 516327
by Emily McClintic - 2/6/2018
Got the exact car I wanted for the best price in town and excellent customer service!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 508789
by Brock Schneden - 1/28/2018
We had an amazing experience at Kroll Auto Sales in Marion. The staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and made the car-buying experience extremely easy and enjoyable. We walked out feeling like we really got a great deal on our vehicle. We will definitely be back when we’re ready for our next purchase!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756106
by Trent Fish - 1/17/2018
I’ve had the pleasure of working with Adam Kroll in the past. When I found out he was opening his own dealership here in Marion, I couldn’t be more...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 501293
by Vannessa Sarver - 1/16/2018
Great guy would make sure u get a good deal and quality car.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 501295
by Zach Booze - 1/16/2018
Great customer service, clean vehicles would recommend to anybody looking for a new vehicle.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 500167
by Zach Booze - 1/15/2018
Great customer service great place to buy a vehicle
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 486714
by Lara Bowman - 12/25/2017
Knowledgeable, friendly and excellent customer service with high quality cars.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756109
by Katy Watkinson - 12/22/2017
Adam made my first time getting a car myself and buying from a dealership very smooth! Couldn’t be happier! I will definitely be suggesting Kroll Auto...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 501299
by Jennifer Hart - 12/19/2017
Adam is great. He won't steer you wrong. Go in and talk to him!! ?
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 501298
by Tom O'Brien - 12/19/2017
I’ve known Adam for 11 years. Worked side by side with him in the car business.I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Great guy and fair deals. Get your next car from Kroll Auto Sales!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 482774
by Amanda Weber - 12/18/2017
If you're looking for a used auto dealership you can trust with affordable inventory and great customer service, Kroll Auto is the real deal. Adam is very professional and knowledgeable. Super down to earth and genuine. Roll with Kroll!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 482726
by Amanda W. - 12/18/2017
If you're looking for a used auto dealership you can trust with affordable inventory and great customer service, Kroll Auto is the real deal. Adam is very professional and knowledgeable. Super down to earth and genuine. Roll with Kroll!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 479046
by Karene Rosenbury - 12/12/2017
Very professional sales team. Adam Kroll will find you the perfect vehicle to fit your budget and preferences. You can't go wrong with Kroll Auto Sales!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 756108
by Kassandra Walters - 12/11/2017
Adam is by far one of the best salespeople I’ve ever known. From start to finish, and beyond, he makes sure his customers leave happy and stay happy....
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 477627
by Bob Cochran - 12/10/2017
Knowledgeable, friendly and dependable sales staff. Low prices for quality used vehicles. Excellent customer service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 475837
by Tyler Nelson - 12/6/2017
Dealing with Adam at Kroll Auto Sales was a great experience! He makes getting a quality used car an easy, smooth process. His prices are unbeatable too.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 475078
by Aaron Luna - 12/5/2017
Him get cars good
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 475077
by Glenn Mcclintic - 12/5/2017
Absolutely top notch customer service. They went above and beyond in helping me find the right vehicle. I wouldn’t buy my vehicle from anyone but Kroll Auto.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 471111
by Curtis C. - 12/2/2017
If you're in the market for a new vehicle, talk to Adam at Kroll Auto Sales; it will be well with your time.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 471070
by Curtis Clark - 12/2/2017
If you’re in the market for a new vehicle, talk to Adam at Kroll Auto Sales; it will be well with your time.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 471069
by J.D. Hoffman - 12/2/2017
If you're looking for a great car for a great price definitely go see Adam at Kroll Auto Sales. Absolutely the REAL DEAL!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 467492
by Ashley Baumeister - 11/26/2017
They did everything they could to provide me an awesome first car purchase experience. Would definitely recommend to my friends and anyone looking to buy their first car!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 467493
by Daneissa Folker - 11/26/2017
Great experience! Super trustworthy operation!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 464890
by David Simmons - 11/20/2017
Adam was excellent! Great customer service. He got me the vehicle I wanted at a great price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 21 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 1 rater [Show +]